Delete Account
If you still have access to the app, you can delete your account directly from Settings. If you no longer have app access, submit the request below and we will process it through support.
Deleting your iFeel account removes synced account data from our systems.
Deleting your iFeel account does not automatically cancel an active Apple App Store or Google Play subscription. Cancel store billing separately from your store account if needed.
Use the same email address you used for your iFeel account so we can verify the request.